Make your voice heard

Do you have any questions, concerns or complaints about anything in the community? The North Main Community Association (NMCA) and your local representatives would like to hear from you. Remember, the squeaky wheel gets the grease. If you’d like to offer kudos to offer your local representatives and administrators, we’re sure they’d love to get that message as well.

If your comment involves something that needs to be reported, delivered, or repaired, browse through this list of common City Service Requests.

NMCA

If you’re not sure who to contact, please contact us first. Your message will be forwarded to the appropriate officer and we’ll help put you in touch with the right person the first time.

View the full NMCA board of directors.

City Hall

Knox White, Mayor
KWhite@greenvillesc.gov
(864) 467-4590

Term: November 2015-2019

Camilla G. Pitman, City Clerk
cpitman@greenvillesc.gov
(864) 467-4431

City Council

Jil M. Littlejohn
Mayor Pro Tem
District 3
jlittlejohn@greenvillesc.gov
Term: November 2015-2019

Amy R. Doyle
District 1
adoyle@greenvillesc.gov
Term: November 2015-2019

Lillian B. Flemming
District 2
lflemming@greenvillesc.gov
Term: November 2013-2017

Wil Brasington

District 4
wbrasington@greenvillesc.gov
Term: November 2017-2021

George Fletcher
At large
gfletcher@greenvillesc.gov
Term: November 2015-2019

Russell Stall
At large
rstall@greenvillesc.gov
Term: November 2017-2021

Directory

Find Your Elected Officials

 

Attend a meeting

Access the City Government Meeting Calendar.

Nothing will gain your issue more more prominence than a public statement at a city council meeting. If you would like an NMCA officer to accompany you to a council meeting, please contact us ahead of time.

Normally, the NMCA Board of Directors meets the first Tuesday of most months at 6:00 PM at the Bobby Pearse Community Center. Members are welcome to attend board meetings. Please contact us to confirm the date, time, and location prior to attending.

Resources

Feel free to contact us with any questions or opinions.

Cancel